2017-2018 STAFF:


Christian Wendt and Lauren Moore

Executive Staff:

Assembly: RJ Jackson

Admin: Madi McGraw

Finance: Evan Temple

Membership Development: Elizabeth Franklin

Prayer: Dylan Enriquez and Allison Orr

Committee Chairs:

External Relations: Hope Bradshaw

Inreach: Carson Conway

Fundraising: Price Burnett

Mays: Colter Swicegood

Outreach: Whitney King

Parties and Special Events: Madeline Campbell


Our complete 2017-2018 staff and member directory will be available shortly. We apologize for this inconvenience. Please check back soon!